Please Note: BookPal will be closed Feb. 20 in observance of President's Day. | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

The Princess Curse

Hardcover
$16.99 $8.50 $10.53

Your Order

Price each $10.53
Your subtotal for 25 $263.25

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $10.53
    • 38%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $9.85
    • 42%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $9.17
    • 46%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $8.83
    • 48%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $8.50
    • 50%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

The Princess Curse
Overview
In the tradition of Gail Carson Levine, Karen Cushman, and Shannon Hale comes a magical debut that weaves favorite fairy tale elements into a fabulous new story starring an irrepressible heroineThe book, The Princess Curse [Bulk, Wholesale,...

The book, The Princess Curse [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780062008138 in Hardcover by Haskell, Merrie may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
9/6/2011
Hardcover, Unabridged
HarperCollins Publishers
240
9780062008138
0062008137
1.09" H x 8.61" L x 5.87" W
0.8600
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

The Princess Curse

The Princess Curse

Hardcover
Merrie Haskell
HarperCollins Publishers