Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

The Resisters

Hardcover
$16.99 $10.53 $11.89

Your Order

Price each $11.89
Your subtotal for 25 $297.25

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $11.89
    • 30%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $11.55
    • 32%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $11.21
    • 34%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $10.87
    • 36%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $10.53
    • 38%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

Allow 3-4 business days for processing on ground shipments

The Resisters
Overview
In the tradition of Robert Heinlein and Ray Bradbury, million-copy bestsellingHaloauthor and game developer Eric Nylund brings action-packed science fiction to a young audience with this riveting children's debut. Twelve-year-old Ethan Blackwood has...

The book, The Resisters [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780375868566 in Hardcover by Nylund, Eric may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
4/26/2011
Hardcover, Unabridged
Random House Children's Books
224
9780375868566
0.88" H x 8.5" L x 6.07" W
0.7100
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

The Resisters

The Resisters

Hardcover
Eric Nylund
Random House Children's Books