Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

The Rooms of Heaven

Paperback
$15.95 $7.98 $9.89

Your Order

Price each $9.89
Your subtotal for 25 $247.25

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $9.89
    • 38%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $9.25
    • 42%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $8.61
    • 46%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $8.29
    • 48%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $7.98
    • 50%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

The Rooms of Heaven
Overview
A love story, a memoir, a haunting tale of grief and healing. This book is all that and more." --Chicago Tribune In the tradition of Susanna Kaysen'sGirl, Interruptedand Caroline Knapp'sDrinking: A Love Story, Mary Allen tells a riveting love story...

The book, The Rooms of Heaven [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780679776567 in Paperback by Allen, Mary may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
4/11/2000
Paperback, Unabridged
Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group
Family & Relationships
336
9780679776567
0679776567
0.5" H x 8.19" L x 5.29" W
0.5600
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

The Rooms of Heaven

The Rooms of Heaven

Paperback
Mary Allen
Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group