Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

The Sign: The Shroud of Turin and the Secret of the Resurrection

Hardcover
$28.95 $13.90 $17.37

Your Order

Price each $17.37
Your subtotal for 25 $434.25

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $17.37
    • 40%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $16.50
    • 43%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $15.63
    • 46%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $14.48
    • 50%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $13.90
    • 52%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

The Sign: The Shroud of Turin and the Secret of the Resurrection
Overview
In the tradition of Holy Blood, Holy Grail; The Gnostic Gospels; and The Bible Code, The Sign, written by former Cambridge University art historian Thomas de Wesselow, solves one of the great mysteries of human history-how did Christianity take off s...

The book, The Sign: The Shroud of Turin and the Secret of the Resurrection [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780525953654 in Hardcover by de Wesselow, Thomas may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
4/3/2012
Hardcover, Unabridged
Penguin Group (USA) Incorporated
Religion & Spirituality
464
9780525953654
0525953655
1.55" H x 9.5" L x 6.41" W
1.6000
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

The Sign: The Shroud of Turin and the Secret of the Resurrection

The Sign: The Shroud of Turin and the Secret of the Resurrection

Hardcover
Thomas de Wesselow
Penguin Group (USA) Incorporated