Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

The Spy Princess

Hardcover
$17.99 $11.15 $12.59

Your Order

Price each $12.59
Your subtotal for 25 $314.75

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $12.59
    • 30%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $12.23
    • 32%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $11.87
    • 34%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $11.51
    • 36%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $11.15
    • 38%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

The Spy Princess
Overview
Just right for fans of Tamora Pierce and Patricia C. Wrede! When twelve-year-old Lady Lilah decides to disguise herself and sneak out of the palace one night, she has more of an adventure than she expected--for she learns very quickly that the countr...

The book, The Spy Princess [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780670063413 in Hardcover by Smith, Sherwood may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
8/2/2012
Hardcover, Unabridged
Penguin Group (USA) Incorporated
400
9780670063413
1.36" H x 8.55" L x 5.79" W
1.0800
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

The Spy Princess

The Spy Princess

Hardcover
Sherwood Smith
Penguin Group (USA) Incorporated