Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

-->

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

The Sweetest Dark

Hardcover
$16.00 $9.92 $11.20

Your Order

Price each $11.20
Your subtotal for 25 $280.00

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $11.20
    • 30%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $10.88
    • 32%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $10.56
    • 34%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $10.24
    • 36%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $9.92
    • 38%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

Allow 3-4 business days for product to leave warehouse on ground shipments

The Sweetest Dark
Overview
For fans of Lauren Kate and Libba Bray, The Sweetest Darkis filled with thrilling romance, exciting adventure, and ancient magic. Shana Ab...

The book, The Sweetest Dark [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780345531704 in Hardcover by Abe, Shana may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
4/9/2013
Hardcover, Unabridged
Random House Publishing Group
352
9780345531704
0345531701
1.0200
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

The Sweetest Dark

The Sweetest Dark

Hardcover
Shana Abe
Random House Publishing Group