Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

The Theory of Almost Everything: The Standard Model, the Unsung Triumph of Modern Physics

Paperback
$16.00 $8.00 $9.92

Your Order

Price each $9.92
Your subtotal for 25 $248.00

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $9.92
    • 38%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $9.28
    • 42%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $8.64
    • 46%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $8.32
    • 48%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $8.00
    • 50%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

The Theory of Almost Everything: The Standard Model, the Unsung Triumph of Modern Physics
Overview
For fans of Brian Greene and Stephen Hawking, a guide to the most important theory in modern physics, in a tour de force of science writing There are two scientific theories that, taken together, explain the entire universe. The first, which describe...

The book, The Theory of Almost Everything: The Standard Model, the Unsung Triumph of Modern Physics [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780452287860 in Paperback by Oerter, Robert may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
9/26/2006
Paperback, Unabridged
Penguin Group (USA) Incorporated
Science
336
9780452287860
0452287863
0.28" H x 8.45" L x 5.46" W
0.6100
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

The Theory of Almost Everything: The Standard Model, the Unsung Triumph of Modern Physics

The Theory of Almost Everything: The Standard Model, the Unsung Triumph of Modern Physics

Paperback
Robert Oerter
Penguin Group (USA) Incorporated