Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

The Water Witch: A Novel

Paperback
$15.00 $9.30 $10.50

Your Order

Price each $10.50
Your subtotal for 25 $262.50

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $10.50
    • 30%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $10.20
    • 32%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $9.90
    • 34%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $9.60
    • 36%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $9.30
    • 38%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

The Water Witch: A Novel
Overview
Perfect for fans of Deborah Harkness and Elizabeth Kostova, The Water Watchis a breathtakingly sexy and atmospheric new novel of ancient folklore, passionate love, and thrilling magic. After casting out a dark spirit, Callie McFay, a professor of got...

The book, The Water Witch: A Novel [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780345524249 in Paperback by Dark, Juliet may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
2/12/2013
Paperback, Unabridged
Random House Publishing Group
Fiction
352
9780345524249
0345524241
0.5700
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

The Water Witch: A Novel

The Water Witch: A Novel

Paperback
Juliet Dark
Random House Publishing Group