Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

The Winner Effect: The Neuroscience of Success and Failure

Hardcover
$25.99 $13.00 $16.11

Your Order

Price each $16.11
Your subtotal for 25 $402.75

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $16.11
    • 38%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $15.07
    • 42%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $14.03
    • 46%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $13.51
    • 48%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $13.00
    • 50%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

Allow 2-3 business days for processing on ground shipments

The Winner Effect: The Neuroscience of Success and Failure
Overview
Ian Robertson shows how success causes dramatic changes to your brain that make you smarter, more focused and more ruthless In the vein of Predictably Irrational, The Mind of the Market,and Drive, The Winner Effectreveals how power can be as physical...

The book, The Winner Effect: The Neuroscience of Success and Failure [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9781250001672 in Hardcover by Robertson, Ian H. may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
10/16/2012
Hardcover, Unabridged
St. Martin's Press
Self-Help
320
9781250001672
1250001676
1.16" H x 9.57" L x 6.43" W
0.9600
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

The Winner Effect: The Neuroscience of Success and Failure

The Winner Effect: The Neuroscience of Success and Failure

Hardcover
Ian H. Robertson
St. Martin's Press