Note: In observance of Memorial Day on May 29th, there may be delays with shipping and processing of orders.

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

The Winter Witch

Hardcover
$24.99 $12.50 $15.49

Your Order

Price each $15.49
Your subtotal for 25 $387.25

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $15.49
    • 38%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $14.49
    • 42%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $13.49
    • 46%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $12.99
    • 48%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $12.50
    • 50%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

Allow 2-3 business days for processing on ground shipments

The Winter Witch
Overview
Fledgling witch Morgana must defend her love, her home, and her life in this enthralling tale perfect for fans of Discovery of Witches In her small Welsh town, there is no one quite like Morgana. She has never spoken, and her silence as well as the m...

The book, The Winter Witch [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9781250001313 in Hardcover by Brackston, Paula may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
1/29/2013
Hardcover, Unabridged
St. Martin's Press
Fiction
352
9781250001313
1250001315
1.29" H x 8.62" L x 5.95" W
0.9600
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

The Winter Witch

The Winter Witch

Hardcover
Paula Brackston
St. Martin's Press