Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

The Year of Luminous Love

Hardcover
$16.99 $10.53 $11.89

Your Order

Price each $11.89
Your subtotal for 25 $297.25

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $11.89
    • 30%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $11.55
    • 32%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $11.21
    • 34%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $10.87
    • 36%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $10.53
    • 38%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

Allow 3-4 business days for processing on ground shipments

The Year of Luminous Love
Overview
In the vein of Eat, Pray, Love,but for teens, this inspirational novel is set against the backdrop of Tennessee horse country as well as the historic cities of Italy and the Italian countryside. The story unfolds as three teenage girls, recently grad...

The book, The Year of Luminous Love [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780385741712 in Hardcover by McDaniel, Lurlene may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
5/14/2013
Hardcover, Unabridged
Random House Publishing Group
384
9780385741712
0385741715
1.0900
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

The Year of Luminous Love

The Year of Luminous Love

Hardcover
Lurlene McDaniel
Random House Publishing Group