Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

The Year Without Summer: 1816 and the Volcano That Darkened the World and Changed History

Hardcover
$27.99 $14.00 $17.35

Your Order

Price each $17.35
Your subtotal for 25 $433.75

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $17.35
    • 38%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $16.23
    • 42%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $15.11
    • 46%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $14.55
    • 48%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $14.00
    • 50%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

Allow 2-3 business days for processing on ground shipments

The Year Without Summer: 1816 and the Volcano That Darkened the World and Changed History
Overview
Like Winchester's Krakatoa, The Year Without Summer reveals a year of dramatic global change long forgotten by historyIn the tradition of Krakatoa, The World Without Us, and Guns, Germs and Steel comes a sweeping history of the year that became known...

The book, The Year Without Summer: 1816 and the Volcano That Darkened the World and Changed History [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780312676452 in Hardcover by Klingaman, William K. may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
2/26/2013
Hardcover, Unabridged
St. Martin's Press
History & Geography
352
9780312676452
1.25" H x 9.23" L x 6.11" W
0.9600
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

The Year Without Summer: 1816 and the Volcano That Darkened the World and Changed History

The Year Without Summer: 1816 and the Volcano That Darkened the World and Changed History

Hardcover
William K. Klingaman
St. Martin's Press