Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

Threshold Resistance: The Extraordinary Career of a Luxury Retailing Pioneer

Hardcover
$24.95 $11.98 $14.97

Your Order

Price each $14.97
Your subtotal for 25 $374.25

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $14.97
    • 40%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $14.22
    • 43%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $13.47
    • 46%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $12.48
    • 50%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $11.98
    • 52%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

Threshold Resistance: The Extraordinary Career of a Luxury Retailing Pioneer
Overview
In the tradition of Alfred Sloan's MY YEARS WITH GENERAL MOTORS and Thomas J. Watson, Jr.'s, FATHER, SON, AND CO., this is the story of America's most innovative developer and luxury retailing pioneer Malcolm Gladwell has called him one of the unreco...

The book, Threshold Resistance: The Extraordinary Career of a Luxury Retailing Pioneer [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780061235375 in Hardcover by Taubman, A. Alfred may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
4/10/2007
Hardcover, Unabridged
HarperCollins Publishers
Comics & Graphic Novels
224
9780061235375
0.84" H x 8.98" L x 5.99" W
0.9100
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

Threshold Resistance: The Extraordinary Career of a Luxury Retailing Pioneer

Threshold Resistance: The Extraordinary Career of a Luxury Retailing Pioneer

Hardcover
A. Alfred Taubman
HarperCollins Publishers