Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

Veni, Vidi, Vici: Conquer Your Enemies, Impress Your Friends with Everyday Latin

Paperback
$16.99 $8.50 $10.53

Your Order

Price each $10.53
Your subtotal for 25 $263.25

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $10.53
    • 38%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $9.85
    • 42%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $9.17
    • 46%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $8.83
    • 48%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $8.50
    • 50%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

Veni, Vidi, Vici: Conquer Your Enemies, Impress Your Friends with Everyday Latin
Overview
Fans of Amo, Amas, Amat, and More, Eugene Ehrlich's first collection of Latin words and phrases which still serve gracefully today, will delight in this second offering. Here's a sampling: audacter calumnaire semper aliquid haeret ow-DAH-ktehr kah-lu...

The book, Veni, Vidi, Vici: Conquer Your Enemies, Impress Your Friends with Everyday Latin [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780062733658 in Paperback by Ehrlich, Eugene;Ehrlich, Eug;Ehrlich, Eugene H. may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
7/5/1995
Paperback, Unabridged
HarperCollins Publishers
Foreign Language Study
320
9780062733658
0062733656
0.78" H x 7.95" L x 5.29" W
0.4800
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

Veni, Vidi, Vici: Conquer Your Enemies, Impress Your Friends with Everyday Latin

Veni, Vidi, Vici: Conquer Your Enemies, Impress Your Friends with Everyday Latin

Paperback
Eugene Ehrlich; Eug Ehrlich; Eugene H. Ehrlich
HarperCollins Publishers