Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

Vesper

Hardcover
$16.99 $8.50 $10.53

Your Order

Price each $10.53
Your subtotal for 25 $263.25

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $10.53
    • 38%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $9.85
    • 42%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $9.17
    • 46%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $8.83
    • 48%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $8.50
    • 50%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

Vesper
Overview
A compelling debut novel in which a teen girl must figure out who's causing a rash of murders in her small town--and what's causing her to turn into a monster. Ideal for fans of "Heroes" and "Buffy the Vampire Slayer."

The book, Vesper [Bulk,...

The book, Vesper [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780061992766 in Hardcover by Sampson, Jeff may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
1/25/2011
Hardcover, Unabridged
HarperCollins Publishers
304
9780061992766
1.01" H x 8.24" L x 5.49" W
0.8200
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

Vesper

Vesper

Hardcover
Jeff Sampson
HarperCollins Publishers