Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

War and Watermelon

Paperback
$6.99 $4.33 $4.89

Your Order

Price each $4.89
Your subtotal for 25 $122.25

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $4.89
    • 30%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $4.75
    • 32%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $4.61
    • 34%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $4.47
    • 36%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $4.33
    • 38%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

War and Watermelon
Overview
A story of the summer of '69 for fans of John Ritter and Mike Lupica Brody Winslow is having a summer typical for most twelve-year-old boys--hanging out at the pool, listening to music, and hitting on girls. But the year is 1969: we've just landed on...

The book, War and Watermelon [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780142421383 in Paperback by Wallace, Rich may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
7/19/2012
Paperback, Unabridged
Penguin Group (USA) Incorporated
192
9780142421383
0.52" H x 7.71" L x 5.05" W
0.3000
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

War and Watermelon

War and Watermelon

Paperback
Rich Wallace
Penguin Group (USA) Incorporated