Can't find the title you're looking for? Call 866-522-6657 or Send us a message | Get started and Request a Quote

Over 5 Million Titles Sold in Bulk

Y: A Novel

Hardcover
$24.99 $12.50 $15.49

Your Order

Price each $15.49
Your subtotal for 25 $387.25

We are happy to assist you with orders of this size. Feel free to place your order online or Contact Us for further support. See Details

    You are away from this price.

    •  
    • Quantity
    • Price
    • Savings
    • Your Price
    • 1 – 24
    • See Details
    •  
    • Your Price
    • 25 – 99
    • $15.49
    • 38%
    • Your Price
    • 100 – 249
    • $14.49
    • 42%
    • Your Price
    • 250 – 499
    • $13.49
    • 46%
    • Your Price
    • 500 – 999
    • $12.99
    • 48%
    • Your Price
    • 1000+
    • $12.50
    • 50%

For quantities over 3000 please call our offices so we can assist you with a custom price quote.

Please Contact Us

You have not reached our minimum of 25

Please Contact Us

This product qualifies for FREE US ground shipping on orders over $100.

Allow 4-8 business days for processing on ground shipments

Y: A Novel
Overview
For fans of White Oleanderand The Brief and Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao, an exquisitely rendered debut about a wise-beyond-her-years foster child searching for a home, entwined with the heartbreaking story of the mother who abandoned her. "Y. The wish...

The book, Y: A Novel [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9781451674385 in Hardcover by Celona, Marjorie may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Details
1/8/2013
Hardcover, Unabridged
Free Press
Fiction
272
9781451674385
1451674384
1" H x 8.98" L x 5.99" W
0.9000
BookPal

Email This Product to a Friend

Y: A Novel

Y: A Novel

Hardcover
Marjorie Celona
Free Press