Share this Product
City of Fire

Hardcover

As low as $10.23

To Send this product to multiple people, please enter the email addresses separated by a comma ",":

City of Fire

ISBN 9780765319241
List Price $15.99 Priced from $7.84 - $10.23
$15.99
In stock
SKU
9780765319241
Two-time Newbery Honor Award-winning author Laurence Yep kicks off an action-packed new fantasy trilogySure to appeal to fans of Rick Riordan and Eoin Colfer, this action-packed tale takes readers on an unforgettable journey through an alternate vers
Hardcover
Allow 2-3 business days for product to leave warehouse on ground shipments
This product qualifies for FREE US Ground Shipping on orders over $100.
  • Price each $10.23
  • Subtotal $255.75
Two-time Newbery Honor Award-winning author Laurence Yep kicks off an action-packed new fantasy trilogySure to appeal to fans of Rick Riordan and Eoin Colfer, this action-packed tale takes readers on an unforgettable journey through an alternate vers
Overview
Two-time Newbery Honor Award-winning author Laurence Yep kicks off an action-packed new fantasy trilogySure to appeal to fans of Rick Riordan and Eoin Colfer, this action-packed tale takes readers on an unforgettable journey through an alternate vers...

The book, City of Fire [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780765319241 in Hardcover by Yep, Laurence may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Detail
More Information
Price 15.99
Shipping Weight 0.900000
Publisher Doherty Associates, LLC, Tom
ISBN-13 9780765319241
Product Dimensions 1.19 H x 8.52 L x 5.78 W
Pages 320
Format Hardcover
Publication Date Aug 31, 2009
POD Shipping Timeframe Allow 2-3 business days for product to leave warehouse on ground shipments
Price Match
City of Fire

Hardcover

As low as $10.23

We pride ourselves on delivering quality experiences, but we recognize that value is a factor when making a purchase. If you find a retailer that has a better advertised price than our website, let us know and we will do our best to match it. Visit our Terms and Conditions to see our full price match policy.

Fill out the form below and we will contact you within 1 business day.