Share this Product

To Send this product to multiple people, please enter the email addresses separated by a comma ",":

Dream Big and Other Life Lessons from the Enormous Crocodile

ISBN 9781524792091
List Price $8.99 Priced from $5.57 - $6.29
$8.99
In stock
SKU
9781524792091
A darkly funny gift book based on Roald Dahl's beloved story The Enormous Crocodile, featuring art by Quentin Blake.
Hardcover
This product qualifies for FREE US Ground Shipping on orders over $100.
  • Price each $6.29
  • Subtotal $157.25
A darkly funny gift book based on Roald Dahl's beloved story The Enormous Crocodile, featuring art by Quentin Blake.
Overview
A darkly funny gift book based on Roald Dahl's beloved story The Enormous Crocodile, featuring art by Quentin Blake.

The Enormous Crocodile has been employing secret plans and clever tricks for years, hoping to one day score his favorite meal: a juicy little child. And finally, he shares his wit and wisdom with a world hungry for his sage advice. Find out all of our devious villain's tips and advice in this grim, but humorous gift book perfect for fans of All My Friends Are Dead. And with Quentin Blake's illustrations, this full-color book will have readers plotting their own clever tricks in no time.

The book, Dream Big and Other Life Lessons from the Enormous Crocodile [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9781524792091 in Hardcover by Roald Dahl;Quentin Blake may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Detail
More Information
Price 8.99
Shipping Weight 0.350000
Publisher Grosset & Dunlap
ISBN-13 9781524792091
Product Dimensions 0.4 H x 6.9 L x 5.7 W
Pages 32
Format Hardcover
Publication Date Apr 1, 2019
Language English
Category Juvenile Fiction
Price Match

We pride ourselves on delivering quality experiences, but we recognize that value is a factor when making a purchase. If you find a retailer that has a better advertised price than our website, let us know and we will do our best to match it. Visit our Terms and Conditions to see our full price match policy.

Fill out the form below and we will contact you within 1 business day.