Share this Product
Pages & Co.: The Bookwanderers...

Hardcover

As low as $11.89

To Send this product to multiple people, please enter the email addresses separated by a comma ",":

Pages & Co.: The Bookwanderers

ISBN 9781984837127
List Price $16.99 Priced from $10.53 - $11.89
$16.99
In stock
SKU
9781984837127
An enchanting story about the magic of books and the power of imagination from debut author Anna James. Perfect for fans of Inkheart, The Land of Stories, and Story Thieves.
This product qualifies for FREE US Ground Shipping on orders over $100.
  • Price each $11.89
  • Subtotal $297.25
An enchanting story about the magic of books and the power of imagination from debut author Anna James. Perfect for fans of Inkheart, The Land of Stories, and Story Thieves.
Overview
An enchanting story about the magic of books and the power of imagination from debut author Anna James. Perfect for fans of Inkheart, The Land of Stories, and Story Thieves. Soon to be a major television series!

Since her mother's disappearance, eleven-year-old Tilly Pages has found comfort in the stories at Pages & Co., her grandparents' bookshop. But when her favorite characters, Anne of Green Gables and Alice from Wonderland, start showing up at the shop,Tilly's adventures become very real. Not only can she follow Anne and Alice into their books, she discovers she can bookwander into any story she chooses. Tilly's new ability leads her to fun and exciting adventures, but danger may be lurking on the very next page...

When new secrets are uncovered, it's up to Tilly to solve the mystery of what happened to her mother all those years ago. From debut author Anna James comes a charming and exciting adventure about a bookish young heroine, a mysterious librarian, and a magical bookshop that will delight book lovers everywhere.

The book, Pages & Co.: The Bookwanderers [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9781984837127 in Hardcover by Anna James;Paola Escobar may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Detail
More Information
Price 16.99
Shipping Weight 1.000000
ISBN-13 9781984837127
Pages 288
Format Hardcover
Publication Date Sep 23, 2019
Language English
Category Juvenile Fiction
Price Match
Pages & Co.: The Bookwanderers...

Hardcover

As low as $11.89

We pride ourselves on delivering quality experiences, but we recognize that value is a factor when making a purchase. If you find a retailer that has a better advertised price than our website, let us know and we will do our best to match it. Visit our Terms and Conditions to see our full price match policy.

Fill out the form below and we will contact you within 1 business day.