Share this Product
The Resisters

Hardcover

As low as $11.89

To Send this product to multiple people, please enter the email addresses separated by a comma ",":

The Resisters

ISBN 9780375868566
List Price $16.99 Priced from $10.53 - $11.89
$16.99
In stock
SKU
9780375868566
In the tradition of Robert Heinlein and Ray Bradbury, million-copy bestsellingHaloauthor and game developer Eric Nylund brings action-packed science fiction to a young audience with this riveting children's debut. Twelve-year-old Ethan Blackwood has
Allow 3-4 business days for product to leave warehouse on ground shipments
This product qualifies for FREE US Ground Shipping on orders over $100.
  • Price each $11.89
  • Subtotal $297.25
In the tradition of Robert Heinlein and Ray Bradbury, million-copy bestsellingHaloauthor and game developer Eric Nylund brings action-packed science fiction to a young audience with this riveting children's debut. Twelve-year-old Ethan Blackwood has
Overview
In the tradition of Robert Heinlein and Ray Bradbury, million-copy bestsellingHaloauthor and game developer Eric Nylund brings action-packed science fiction to a young audience with this riveting children's debut. Twelve-year-old Ethan Blackwood has...

The book, The Resisters [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780375868566 in Hardcover by Nylund, Eric may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Detail
More Information
Price 16.99
Shipping Weight 0.710000
Publisher Random House Children's Books
ISBN-13 9780375868566
Product Dimensions 0.88 H x 8.5 L x 6.07 W
Pages 224
Format Hardcover
Publication Date Apr 25, 2011
POD Shipping Timeframe Allow 3-4 business days for product to leave warehouse on ground shipments
Price Match
The Resisters

Hardcover

As low as $11.89

We pride ourselves on delivering quality experiences, but we recognize that value is a factor when making a purchase. If you find a retailer that has a better advertised price than our website, let us know and we will do our best to match it. Visit our Terms and Conditions to see our full price match policy.

Fill out the form below and we will contact you within 1 business day.