Share this Product

To Send this product to multiple people, please enter the email addresses separated by a comma ",":

The Selection (The Selection Trilogy #1)

ISBN 9780062059932
List Price $17.99 Priced from $8.82 - $10.97
$17.99
In stock
SKU
9780062059932
The first book in the captivating, #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series! Discover a breathless fairy-tale romance with swoon-worthy characters, glittering gowns, fierce intrigue, and a dystopian world that will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Ally Condie’s Matched, and Lauren Oliver’s Delirium.
This product qualifies for FREE US Ground Shipping on orders over $100.
  • Price each $10.97
  • Subtotal $274.25
The first book in the captivating, #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series! Discover a breathless fairy-tale romance with swoon-worthy characters, glittering gowns, fierce intrigue, and a dystopian world that will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Ally Condie’s Matched, and Lauren Oliver’s Delirium.
Overview
The first book in the captivating, #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series! Discover a breathless fairy-tale romance with swoon-worthy characters, glittering gowns, fierce intrigue, and a dystopian world that will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Ally Condie’s Matched, and Lauren Oliver’s Delirium. For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The opportunity to escape a rigid caste system, live in a palace, and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and competing for a crown she doesn’t want. Then America meets Prince Maxon—and realizes that the life she’s always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined.

The book, The Selection (The Selection Trilogy #1) [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780062059932 in Hardcover by Cass, Kiera may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Detail
More Information
Price 17.99
Shipping Weight 0.860000
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN-13 9780062059932
ISBN-10 0062059939
Product Dimensions 1.15 H x 8.61 L x 5.87 W
Pages 336
Format Hardcover
Publication Date Apr 23, 2012
Language English
Reading Level 14+
Category Juvenile Fiction
Price Match

We pride ourselves on delivering quality experiences, but we recognize that value is a factor when making a purchase. If you find a retailer that has a better advertised price than our website, let us know and we will do our best to match it. Visit our Terms and Conditions to see our full price match policy.

Fill out the form below and we will contact you within 1 business day.