Share this Product

To Send this product to multiple people, please enter the email addresses separated by a comma ",":

This Is a Soul: The Mission of Rick Hodes

ISBN 9780061759543
List Price $25.99 Priced from $12.74 - $15.85
$25.99
In stock
SKU
9780061759543
In the tradition of Mountains Beyond Mountains and Three Cups of Tea comes the poignant, uplifting story of an American doctor who has spent his life caring for the sickest and poorest in AfricaThe book, This Is a Soul : The Mission of
Hardcover
This product qualifies for FREE US Ground Shipping on orders over $100.
  • Price each $15.85
  • Subtotal $396.25
In the tradition of Mountains Beyond Mountains and Three Cups of Tea comes the poignant, uplifting story of an American doctor who has spent his life caring for the sickest and poorest in AfricaThe book, This Is a Soul : The Mission of
Overview
In the tradition of Mountains Beyond Mountains and Three Cups of Tea comes the poignant, uplifting story of an American doctor who has spent his life caring for the sickest and poorest in AfricaThe book, This Is a Soul : The Mission of...

The book, This Is a Soul: The Mission of Rick Hodes [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780061759543 in Hardcover by Berger, Marilyn may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Detail
More Information
Price 25.99
Shipping Weight 0.920000
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN-13 9780061759543
ISBN-10 0061759546
Product Dimensions 0.97 H x 8.98 L x 5.99 W
Pages 288
Format Hardcover
Publication Date Apr 12, 2010
Category Biography & Autobiography
Price Match

We pride ourselves on delivering quality experiences, but we recognize that value is a factor when making a purchase. If you find a retailer that has a better advertised price than our website, let us know and we will do our best to match it. Visit our Terms and Conditions to see our full price match policy.

Fill out the form below and we will contact you within 1 business day.